Founded in 2007, Byblos Bank Armenia C.J.S.C. is the outcome of a 100% stake acquisition of Byblos Bank in International Trade Bank in Armenia.

License N72 of the Central Bank of Armenia.

Byblos Bank SAL is a 100% shareholder of Byblos Bank Armenia.

Byblos Bank was established in 1950 in Jbeil (Byblos), Lebanon.

The bank has an extensive branch network of 78 branches spread across Lebanon. The group also has expanded to several other countries, including Belgium, France, the United Kingdom, Cyprus, the United Arab Emirates, Iraq, Nigeria and Armenia.

As of December 31, 2019, the total capital of the bank is AMD 29 712 649 thousand, assets – AMD 111 468 810 thousand, liabilities – AMD 81 756 161 thousand.

“Amiryan” branch office 
Armenia, 0002, Yerevan
Amiryan St., 18/3 Building, Area 22, 1st Floor

(Kentron adm. district)
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri 09:30-18:00
“Komitas” branch office 
Armenia, 0051, Yerevan
Komitasi Ave., 38/2 Building

(Arabkir adm. district)
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri 09:30-18:00


Add Review & Rate

Be the first to review “Byblos Bank Armenia”